The current NSW Executive members are:

President Scott Fearnside
Vice-President Adrian van Bussel
Secretary-General Bronwyn Thompson
Treasurer Liam Dailly
Executive Committee Members (x3) Michelle Mekler-Peled
Ben Duong
Emma Guignard
Non-Exec Committee Members:
Competition Committee Chaired by Emma Guignard
Junior/Schools Development Coordinated by David Mekler-Peled
Uniforms & Equipment Sunny Fong
Media vacant

NSWHA endorses the ASC Integrity in Sport via its Play by the Rules initiative and the courses found at the AIS Online course portal.
NSW Handball falls under the HA Member Protection Policy which all members are required to abide by.